skip to Main Content

ICS staff honored by the American Academy of Pediatrics

The Institute for Child Success is pleased to announce that our President, Jamie Moon and Vice President, Joe Waters were recently honored by the South Carolina Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics with the Chapter’s 2014 Child Advocate Award at the SCAAP Annual Meeting in Myrtle Beach on August 2. This award is given to an individual or entity that has demonstrated leadership in and made significant contributions to the health, safety and/or welfare of the children of South Carolina. Past recipients include Governor Richard W. Riley, Governor and Mrs. Carroll A. Campbell, Jr., Senator John Land, Representative James Smith, ICS Board Member Linda Brees, Dr. Charles Darby, and Dr. Baron Holmes.


This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top